Paul Hodgson


T: 711521

E: paul.hodgson@butterfieldgroup.com


Responsibilities

Chairman


Reporting representative:
GIBA, FSF, Guernsey Finance, UBO Register


Rhona Humphreys


T: 742473

E: rhona.humphreys@imperiumtrust.com


Responsibilities

Deputy Chair, Secretary

Chair of Technical Sub-Committee (GAT/STEP Combined)


Reporting representative:
GIBA Technical, AGB

Alasdair McLaren


T: 231818

E: alasdair.mclaren@firstnames.com


Responsibilities

Treasurer
Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)


Reporting representative:
Guernsey Finance


Mark Pattimore


T: 741251

E: mark.pattimore@mjhudson.com


Responsibilities

Immediate Past Chair


Reporting representative:
FSF (alternate), AGB, GAPP, UBO Register


Michael Betley


T: 730430

E: michael.betley@trustcorpci.com


Responsibilities

Past Chair
Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)


Reporting representative:
Guernsey Finance, Personal Fiduciary Licence Holders


Paul Backhouse


T: 706789

E: paul.backhouse@cogentlimited.com


Responsibilities

Promotional activities


Reporting representative:

GIBA


Stephen Trevor


T: 727113

E: trevor@lmrr.gg


Responsibilities

Committee Member
Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)




Ian Burns


T: 236346

E: ian@viaexec.com


Responsibilities

Committee Member



Reporting representative:
Guernsey Finance, Personal Fiduciary Licence Holders

Peter Mills


T: 755690

E: peter.mills@optimusgrouplimited.com


Responsibilities

Committee Member
Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)



Charlotte Bates


T: 734146

E: charlotte.bates@rawlinson-hunter.gg


Responsibilities

Committee


Rupert Morris


T: 748936

E: rupert.morris@walkersglobal.com


Responsibilities

Co-opted Committee Member

Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)


Reporting representative:
GAT/STEP Liaison


Sarah Sarre


T: 704800

E: sarah.sarre@sc.com


Responsibilities

Co-opted Committee Member


Reporting representative:
Pensions sub-committee



Executive Secretary


T: 266281

E: enq@fws.gg


Responsibilities

Executive Secretary/Administrator
Digital marketing/Website maintenance