Paul Hodgson


T: 711521

E: paul.hodgson@butterfield.gg


Responsibilities

Chairman

Rhona Humphreys


T: 742473

E: rhona.humphreys@imperiumtrust.com


Responsibilities

Deputy Chair, Secretary

Alasdair McLaren


T: 231818

E: alasdair.mclaren@firstnames.com


Responsibilities

Treasurer


Mark Pattimore


T: 741251

E: mark.pattimore@mjhudson.com


Responsibilities

Immediate Past Chair, Finance Sector & GFSC Liasion

Michael Betley


T: 730430

E: michael.betley@trustcorpci.com


Responsibilities

Past Chair, Think Tank


Paul Backhouse


T: 706789

E: paul.backhouse@cogentlimited.com


Responsibilities

Promotional activities, GIBA & Guernsey Finance Liasion

Iain Hume


T: 723573

E: iainhume@equiomgroup.com


Responsibilities

Committee

Ian Burns


T: 236346

E: ian@viaexec.comm


Responsibilities

Personal Fiduciary representation

Peter Mills


T: 755690

E: peter.mills@optimusgrouplimited.com


Responsibilities

Committee


Charlotte Bates


T: 734146

E: charlotte.bates@rawlinson-hunter.gg


Responsibilities

Commitee

Stephen Trevor


T: 727113

E: trevor@lmrr.gg


Responsibilities

Committee


Sarah Sarre


T: 704800

E: sarah.sarre@sc.com


Responsibilities

Co-opted Committee Member