Image

Paul Hodgson

T: 711521

E: paul.hodgson@butterfieldgroup.com

Responsibilities

Chairman

Reporting representative:
FSF, Guernsey Finance, UBO Register

Also Deputy Chair GIBA

Image

Rhona Humphreys

T: 742473

E: rhona.humphreys@imperiumtrust.com

Responsibilities

Deputy Chair, Secretary

Reporting representative:
GIBA Technical, AGB


Image

Charlotte Bates

T: 734146

E: charlotte.bates@rawlinson-hunter.gg

Responsibilities

Deputy Chair

 

Image

Alasdair McLaren

T: 231818

E: alasdair.mclaren@firstnames.com

Responsibilities

Treasurer
Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)


Image

Mark Pattimore

T: 741251

E: mark.pattimore@mjhudson.com

Responsibilities

Immediate Past Chair

Reporting representative:

AGB

Image

Paul Backhouse

T: 706789

E: paul.backhouse@cogentlimited.com

Responsibilities

Promotional activities

Reporting representative:

GAPP, GIBA


Image

Michael Betley

T: 730430

E: michael.betley@trustcorpci.com

 

Responsibilities

Past Chair
Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)

Reporting representative: Guernsey Finance, Personal Fiduciary Licence Holders

Image

Stephen Trevor

T: 727113

E: trevor@lmrr.gg

.

Responsibilities

Committee Member

Chair of Technical Sub-Committee (GAT/STEP Combined)

 


Image

Peter Mills

.

T: 755690

E: peter.mills@optimusgrouplimited.com

Responsibilities

Committee Member
Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)

Image

Rupert Morris

.

T: 748936

E: rupert.morris@walkersglobal.com

Responsibilities

Committee Member
Technical Sub-Committee Member (GAT/STEP Combined)

Reporting representative: GAT/STEP Liaison


Image

Neil Hoolahan

T: 753419

E: neil.hoolahan@gt-ci.com

Responsibilities

Committee Member

Image

Peter Hodson

.

T: 239808

E: peterh@hodsonco.gg

Responsibilities

Committee Member
PFL Representative

Supported by Flexible Working Solutions Ltd

Executive Secretary


Contact Ellie Lawrence

T: 234484

E: ellie@fws.gg


Responsibilities

Executive Secretary/Administrator
Digital marketing/Website maintenance
Events Co-ordinator